Office of Real Estate Valuation

Welcome

As family-owned and operated real estate appraisal office, we consider ourselves a competent partner in assessing your property on the basis of prevailing jurisdiction and with reference to current market conditions. Our competent and individual consulting service, provided in a personal manner and tailored to your specific needs, is the foundation for successful co-operations with our clients.

Our expert opinions are provided by appraisers owning a CIS HypZert certificate, some of which have also been publically appointed and sworn-in by the Chamber of Commerce. Our collaboration with architects and experts for structural damage guarantees that we take into account all parameters relevant to the evaluation of buildings in a holistic manner.

Experience

Our appraisal office looks back on 30 years of valuation practice throughout Germany. In addition to the expertise derived from our daily business, all our staff is trained and constantly kept up-to-date by means of further trainings...

More »

Valuation Service

Our expert opinions as regards market valuations are issued pursuant § 194 of the German Federal Building Code and in compliance with the German Ordinance on the Valuation of Property/Real Estate...

More »

Consulting Service

Apart from preparing market and mortgage lending value assessments, our appraisal office offers comprehensive consulting services for all matters regarding your plot or property...


More »

Sachverständigenbüro für Immobilienbewertung

Willkommen

Wir sind ein familiengeführtes Sachverständigenbüro und verstehen uns als kompetenter Partner, der Ihre Immobilie auf Grundlage der gültigen Rechtsprechung sowie aktuellen marktwirtschaftlichen Daten bewertet. Eine individuelle, vor allem eine auf Sie zugeschnittene, persönliche und vertrauenswürdige Beratung bildet den Grundstein für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Unsere Sachverständige sind "Professional Member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors" (MRICS), zertifiziert nach "CIS HypZert" und/oder von der Industrie- und Handelskammer öffentlich bestellt und vereidigt. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten und Bauschadenssachverständigen gewährleistet eine ganzheitliche Beachtung der bewertungsrelevanten Umstände.

Erfahrung

Unser Sachverständigenbüro stützt sich auf eine mehr als 30-jährige Bewertungspraxis in der gesamten Bundesrepublik. Neben der täglichen Bewertungspraxis wird unser Sachverstand durch Fortbildungen und Seminare ...

Mehr »

Bewertung

Unsere Gutachten werden im Rahmen der Marktwertermittlung nach § 194 BauGB sowie unter Berücksichtigung der ImmoWertV (Immobilienwertermittlungsverordnung) erstellt. Neben u.a. Privatinvestoren, Unternehmen ...

Mehr »

Beratung

Unser Sachverständigenbüro bietet neben der Erstellung von Markt- und Beleihungswertgutachten umfassende Beratungsdienstleistungen rund um Ihr Grundstück / Ihre Immobilie an ...


Mehr »